Fortnite sets date and time for ‘Light It Up Like Dynamite’, premiere of new BTS music video


Fortnite sets date and time for 'Light It Up Like Dynamite', premiere of new BTS music video

There was a time when the intentions increasingly declared Epic Games to become Fortnite on a transmedia platform in which the company could collaborate with other worlds strangers to play video, it seemed a bit crazy; a perception that has changed in recent months thanks not only to huge concerts that took place in the game as one of Travis Scott , but all that became the battle royal fashion known as the Master Party.


And it is that the latter has already established itself as the ideal place to welcome all kinds of artists so that they present themselves in Fortnite first some of the contents most awaited by their respective communities of fans; being the Korean group known as BTS the one in which we will focus on these same lines.

And that’s it, like Epic Games’ own through its official website , BTS will release a new music video for their song known as ‘ Dynamiter ‘ this weekend on Fortnite’s Fiesta Magistral main stage . Then we leave you a small fragment of the video to tell you later on what date and time the premiere will take place:

When is the new BTS music video released in Fortnite?

  • Spain : September 26 at 2:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: September 25 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Peru: September 25 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: September 25 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: September 25 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: September 25 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: September 25 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: September 25 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: September 25 at 9:00 p.m.

In addition, we have to point out that Epic Games announced that the day before they will be putting up for sale a good handful of group-related gestures that can be acquired for a number of V-Bucks. We remind you that you can get them at the best market price thanks to Eneba by clicking on the same link .