Fortnite: How to become Iron Man

How To Become Iron Man | Tony Stark Awakening Challenges Fortnite Season 4

Iron Man is the last of the unlockable Marvel skins (excluding Wolverine) in Fortnite Chapter 2, Season 4.

Tony Stark offers full glasses and geek mode and without his Iron Man costume you have to earn it with the Tony Stark / Iron Man Awakening Challenge.

To become Iron Man, the emote, you must unlock Tony Stark at level 93. You must reach level 100 and complete the Tony Stark Awakening challenges. Once you’ve done that, the Season 4 Battle Pass is over.

There are a few things to do for this one, which we’ve broken down below. For the other awakening challenges, scroll to the bottom of this article and we have them all.

Tony Stark Fortnite skin

Skins Fortnite free

Iron Man Awakening Challenges: How to become Iron Man

  1. Hit 88 mph in a Whiplash vehicle as Tony Stark
  2. Use a leveling bench as Tony Stark
  3. Emote in the Stark Workshop

Hit 88 mph in a Whiplash vehicle as Tony Stark

First, you need to find a Whiplash vehicle. The challenge requires you to hit 88 mph in the Whiplash vehicle, which in itself is easy. The discovery of the vehicle is a little more difficult. Keep an eye out … when you have one, find some space to push that speedometer.

Use a leveling bench as Tony Stark

Then you need to use a leveling bench while you have the Tony Stark skin. You can find the upgrade bench, but you have to know where to look. Make sure you have a weapon to upgrade and that’s it. Maybe use a lower rarity weapon to speed things up.

Emote in the Stark Workshop

Third, you have to go to the Stark Workshop in the middle of the map (this is the barn) and then get emotional as Tony Stark, that’s it! When you’re done, the Iron Man skin is available. Put on your outfits!

Previous Post

Fortnite Black Panther skin hints on arrival

Next Post

AMD’s latest GPU driver aims to improve Fortnite performance

Related Posts